Skip to ContentSkip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to SearchSkip to Left NavigationSkip to FooterSkip to Personal LoginSkip to Business Login
NewBridge Bank Home
Online Banking Services

Additional Account Logins

Company

NewBridgeBank

Bank Holidays

Wednesday, January 01, 2014 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January 20, 2014 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 17, 2014 – President’s Day

Monday, May 26, 2014 – Memorial Day

Friday, July 04, 2014 – Independence Day

Monday, September 01, 2014 – Labor Day

Monday, October 13, 2014 – Columbus Day

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 – Veteran’s Day

Thursday, November 27, 2014 – Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 25, 2014 – Christmas Day